FELO Committee

FELO wouldn’t be able to run without all of the amazing volunteers we have to organize upcoming events and networking opportunities for our members. If you would like to be a part of the FELO committee, please contact FELO Chairman, Joanmarie Zoeller at (203) 260-6651 or Joanmarie.Zoeller@libertymutual.com for details.

Chair: Joannie Zoeller

Chairman Emeritus & Membership Engagement: Lucas Seelig

Vice Chairman & Membership Growth: Brian Cimbak

Event Promotion: Jessica McCormack

Event Attendance Coordinator: Lisa Ashkinos

Marketing & Social Media: Andrea Hance Collins

Marketing: Sharon Palmer

Graphic Design & Advertising: Paola Benedetto

Treasurer: Michael Kozik

Project Manager & Secretary: Gabriela Pirro

Community & Charitable Outreach: Scott Nickel

Sponsorship Committee: Matthew Abramowitz

Sponsor Committee: Brian Rogers

Raffle Coordinator: Trey Bickers

Fairfield Chamber of Commerce

200 Mill Plain Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone: 203.255.1011
Fax: 203.256.9990
Fairfield CT Chamber of Commerce Logo
I Love Fairfield Logo