Welcome New Members

Welcome New 2014-2015 Members! We are proud to have you as a new member of the Fairfield Chamber of Commerce and we are happy to highlight and list your company on our website … we look forward to working together in the future and we encourage viewers to look at your website for more details about your business!

 

Company Name Website Primary Representative
Apella Capital www.apellacapital.com Sean Flynn
Aspire Media Marketing www.aspiremediamarketing.com Celie Campbell
Chiropractic Health & Wellness www.chiroct.com Cathy Brodows
Executive Decision Consulting www.edcsuccess.com Edward Rescsanski
Fairfield Yard and Home, LLC www.fairfieldyardandhome.com Andrew Mitchell
Fjord Fish Market & Fjord Catering www.fjordfishmarket.com Andrea Mallozzi
Gells, LLC www.gells.org Ashley Perkin
Geronimo Tequila Bar and Southwest Grill geronimobarandgrill.com Timothy Scott
Hana Tokyo Restaurant www.hanatokyo.com Alan Wu
Home Care Assistance Fairfield homecareassistancefairfield.com Erik Gans
Kasson Jewelers of Southport www.kassonjewelers.com Alan Kasson
Katharine D. Whiteside, LLC n/a Katharine Whiteside
Kitchen Corner www.kitchen-corner.com Jack Ciarletto
Lancom Bio Pharm www.lancombiopharm.com Ahmed Ismail
Lifestyle Kitchen & Bath Design LLC www.lifestylekitchenbathdesign.com Melissa Adinolfi
Locojobs.com www.locojobs.com Ryan Malik
Mack Miller Homes/William Pitt Sotheby’s International Realty mackmillerhomes.com Melissa Mack
Mama Jane’s Global Boutique www.mamajanesglobal.com Barbara Johnson
MONECO Advisors www.monecoadvisors.com John Rosenau
Muscle Maker Grill www.musclemakergrill.com Craig Platt
New York Life Insurance Co. www.newyorklife.com Marion Chamberlain
Phoebe K. Leask www.raveis.com Phoebe Leask
Pure Barre Fairfield www.purebarre.com Laura Laboissonniere
QuadJobs www.quadjobs.com Betsy OReilly
Quattro Pazzi Café www.quattropazzi.com Gino Riccio
Red Mango Cafe www.redmangousa.com Rose Lamba
Santoro CPA www.santoro-cpa.com Charlie Santoro, CPA
Sharon C Johnson, Personal Styling Services Under development Sharon Johnson
Southport Galleries www.southportgalleries.com Jennifer Cargill
Steven Herman Catering n/a Steven Herman
Strategic Communications Consulting www.stratcommconsulting.com Laura Devlin
The Mustique Company www.mustique-island.com Shelley McLaughlin
The Way to Success n/a Carol Way
United Bank www.bankatunited.com Joseph Antonios
Ware Connections www.wareconnections.com Stacy Ware
Wells Fargo Advisors/Arnold Blumenfeld www.ablumenfeld.wfadv.com Arnold Blumenfeld
The Westport Inn www.westportinn.com Deborah Salsman
Whitfield Homes LLC n/a Tony Hwang
Nick Auriemma Jr, CLTC Nick Auriemma Jr.
Ads 01
Ads 02
Ads 03
ads-frog