Leads Group

Join and participate in our Chamber Professional Group to expand your networking sphere of influence, share ideas, and develop good business practices.

Leads Group

The Chamber Leads Group reflects serious business professionals that have the desire to effectively expand their business by forming relationships with other chamber members for the purpose of exchanging direct client referrals.

This group meets twice a month on Tuesday mornings from 8:00 am to 9:00 am at the Old Town Hall, 611 Old Post Road, Fairfield – 2nd floor conference room.  The purpose of these meetings is to help members establish relationships and really get to know one another so that they can recognize opportunities to refer business when the occasion presents itself. In general, people would rather do business with a known entity, and providing a referral reduces the risk factor for the buyer because a recommendation carries high value.

To be a member of the Business Development Leads Group, one must be a member of the Chamber in good standing. The Business Development Group follows a non-competing format and is limited to one person per industry and/or profession, with slots being filled on a first come, first served basis. Membership is $75 per year. If an industry slot is filled, a person can be added to a wait list by calling the Chamber office at (203) 255-1011.

For more information on the Leads Group, contact the group facilitator Todd Rowe  at 203.275.5433 or todd.rowe@bitxfunding.com.

1. Business Development Group

Facilitator: Todd Rowe of BitX Funding  203.275.5433  todd.rowe@bitxfunding.com
Meeting Dates: First and Third Tuesday of every month.

First Last Company Phone Email Website
Todd Rowe BitX Funding 203-275-5433 todd.rowe@bitxfunding.com www.bitxfunding.com
Jocelyn Eppich Epic Bookkeeping Services, LLC 203-767-8612 jeppich@epicbookkeepingservices.com www.epicbookkeepingservices.com
Bruce Carter B.F. Carter Insurance 203-367-1748 bcarterins@aol.com www.BFCarterInsurance.com
Candace Levine The Inn at Fairfield Beach 203-255-6808 windyhill111@yahoo.com www.InnAtFairfieldBeach.com
Diana Koukides Patriot Bank, N.A. 203-337-6566 dkoukides@bankpatriot.com www.bankpatriot.com
Denise Napoleone Wm Pitt/Sotheby’s Int’l Realty 203-685-6181 dnapoleone@wpsir.com www.wpsir.com
Ellen Hyde Phillips Fairfield Interiors 203-256-8008 ellen@fairfieldinteriors.com www.fairfieldinteriors.com
Bernadette Coppola Robert A. Vance, CPA, LLC 203-384-1040 bernadette@ct-cpa.us www.ct-cpa.us
Lucas Pappageorge LCP General Contractors 203-650-9163 lucas@lcpgc.com www.lcpgc.com
Shelley Llewellyn Universal Printing & Mailing Services 203-330-0611 shelley@universalprinting4u.com www.universalprinting4u.com
Matthew McDonald Boccarossa Insurance 203-256-8029 matt@boccarossa.com www.nationwide.com
Helen Grace Town Planner Calendar 203-524-4590 grace@townplanner.com www.townplanner.com
Dennis Robb Titan LED Lighting Solutions 203-400-1755 d.robb@titanled.net www.titanledusa.net
Justin Egan Residential Mortgage Services 203-904-4242 Justin.Egan@RMSmortgage.com www.RMSmortgage.com/JustinEgan
Christina Rose Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith, Inc 203-318-3731 christina.m.rose@ml.com www.fa.ml.com/christina.m.rose
Michael Burdo Bansley Anthony Burdo, LLC 203-873-0110 mburdo@bansleylaw.com www.BansleyLaw.com
Lisa Jacobsen Be Well for Good 646-334-4159 bewell4good@gmail.com www.bewell4good.com
Brad Steinthal Rakow Commercial Realty Group 914.422.0100 bsteinthal@rakowgroup.com www.rakowgroup.com
Edward Johnson ReGenerating Solutions, Inc. 203.331.9300 ejohnson@regen.com www.regen.com
Mara Davidson Shalva Clinic 203-916-4600 drdavidson@shalvaclinic.org www.shalvaclinic.org
Justin Magri KeyBank 203-905-4185 justin_magri@keybank.com www.key.com
Tyler Vitzthum Southport Chiropractic 203-259-1555 drvitzthum@chiroct.com www.chiroct.com
MaryAnn Ciambriello Alzheimer’s + Dementia Care/Help at Home 203-520-0116 alzdementiacare@gmail.com www.alzdementiacare.com

 

Ads 01
Ads 02
Ads 03
ads-frog