FELO Committee

FELO wouldn’t be able to run without all of the amazing volunteers we have to organize upcoming events and networking opportunities for our members. If you would like to be a part of FELO’s planning committee, please contact FELO Chairman, Charlie Rocco at (203).255.6022 or charles.rocco@roccoandassociates.com for details.

NameOrganizationPhone Email
Charlie Rocco (Chair)Rocco & Associates Wealth
Management Inc.
201-255-6022charles.rocco@roccoandassociates.com
Zahya Beall (Vice-Chair)Edward Jones 203-255-22337zahya.beall@edwardjones.com
Lindsay Smith (Past Chair)Abbey Tent & Party Rentals203-368-6111lindsays@abbeytent.com
Kathleen Atkins (Event Coordinator)USI Insurance Services203-916-3393kathleen.atkins@usi.com
Trey Bickers (Philanthropy)Wiliam Pitt Sotheby’s International Realty-Southport Brokerage434-989-0918tbickers@wpsir.com
Michelle Hennessey (Membership)AFA Homes, William Raveis917-449-6806michelleh@afahomes.com
Lori Jones (Committee Member)QQuick Center for the Arts at Fairfield University203-254-4190ljones@fairfield.edu
Lucas Seelig (Committee Member)203-400-9551Lucas.seelig@yahoo.com
Andrew Texeira (Committee Member)US Bank Private Wealth917-579-2963andrew.texeira@usbank.com

Ads 01
Ads 02
Ads 03
ads-frog

Fairfield Chamber of Commerce

1597 Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone: 203.255.1011
Fax: 203.256.9990
info@fairfieldctchamber.com            Proud Member of
Chamber_Flower
CIEC_Logo
I Love Fairfield